Alumni Association

Product Number: EB00716600
Released: Feb 05, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780399180491
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The author of Noble Chase returns with a pulse-pounding legal thriller in the tradition of John Grisham, Greg Iles, and Linda Fairstein.

x-large
Author(s): Michael Rudolph
Original Publish Date: Feb 05, 2019

Sign up for our email newsletter