Author(s): Ed McDonald
Series: Ravens' Mark Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Jul 02, 2019
Product Number: EB00738207
Released: Jul 02, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780399587863
Publisher: Ace
Please log in to view pricing


In the third gritty installment of the Raven's Mark series, Blackwing Captain Ryhalt Galharrow finds that all power comes with a price... A sorcerous cataclysm has hit the Range, the final defensive line between the republic and the immortal Deep Kings. Tormenting red rains sweep the land, new monstrosities feed on fear in the darkness, and the power of the Nameless, the gods who protect the republic, lies broken. The Blackwing captains who serve them are being picked off one by one, and even immortals have learned what it means to die. Meanwhile, the Deep Kings have only grown stronger, and they are poised to deliver a blow that will finally end the war. Ryhalt Galharrow stands apart from it all. He has been deeper into the wasteland known as the Misery than ever before. It has grown within him--changed him--and now the ghosts of his past, formerly confined to the Misery, walk with him everywhere. They will even follow him--and the few surviving Blackwing captains--on one final mission into the darkness.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Ed McDonald
Narrator(s): Colin Mace
Product Number Z100144620
Released: Jul 02, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Books on Tape
ISBN: #9780525498490

Sign up for our email newsletter