Stark After Dark

Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me
Product Number: EB00628195
Released: Feb 09, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780399594168
Publisher: Bantam
Please log in to view pricing


What happens after she says "yes"? Together in one riveting eBook, these four novellas-Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, and Seduce Me-continue the story of billionaire Damien Stark and his fiancee, Nikki Fairchild, from J. Kenner's Stark Trilogy, Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me, following the happy couple from their steamy engagement into wedded bliss. I've long dreamed of my fairy-tale wedding, but it wasn't until I met Damien Stark-who captured me with his kisses and undid me with his touch-that I began to believe it was my destiny. Though we both carry secrets and scars, our shared passion heals us, binding us together. We have surrendered to each other completely, and our mutual ecstasy is the brightest light in my life. But darkness still snakes through the cracks in our armor. Ghosts from our past have moved in, bringing fresh pain that cuts deep and threatens to destroy everything we hold dear. Damien is my anchor to this world, and I am his. But if we are going to keep each other, we have to fight the shadows of our pasts to move forward into our future. Stark After Dark is intended for mature audiences. Praise for J. Kenner and The Stark Trilogy "Kenner may very well have cornered the market on sinfully attractive, dominant antiheroes and the women who swoon for them."-RT Book Reviews "J. Kenner has written a sensually seductive storyline that catches your imagination...? [Release Me] will suck you in from the very start."-The Reading Cafe "[A] sexy and exciting ride."-Fresh Fiction, on Claim Me "[An] immensely satisfying series...?he roller coaster events of Complete Me give this novel a page-turning quality."-Heroes and Heartbreakers

Author(s): J. Kenner
Original Publish Date: Feb 09, 2016

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter