The Hockey Rink Hunt

Product Number: EB00743848
Released: May 21, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780425289501
Publisher: Puffin Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

It's hockey time in the fifth installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach and Zoe Mysteries-a sports-themed chapter book series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen! There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide...?ell, it doesn't get any better than that. When eight year old twins Zach and Zoe findout they'll be joining their dad at the Boston Bruins hockey practice, they can't believe their luck. But upon arrival, the Bruins' star player tells the twins he lost his lucky necklace right before the Stanley Cup final, and just like that, the mystery is on. The twins' search takes them all over the arena, and even onto the ice. Will Zach and Zoe find the missing necklace in time for the big game?

x-large
Author(s): Mike Lupica
Series: Zach and Zoe Mysteries Series No: 5
Original Publish Date: May 21, 2019

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Mike Lupica
Narrator(s): Keith Nobbs
Series:
Product Number Z100145728
Released: May 21, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Listening Library
ISBN: #9781984885142

Sign up for our email newsletter