The Great Brain

Product Number: EB00673558
Released: Jan 10, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780425289976
Publisher: Puffin Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

This first book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. The best con man in the Midwest is only ten years old. Tom, a.k.a., the Great Brain, is a silver-tongued genius with a knack for turning a profit. When the Jenkins boys get lost in Skeleton Cave, the Great Brain saves the day. Whether it's saving the kids at school, or helping out Peg-leg Andy, or Basil, the new kid at school, the Great Brain always manages to come out on top-and line his pockets in the process. From the Trade Paperback edition.

x-large
Author(s): John D. Fitzgerald
Series: Great Brain Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Jan 10, 2017

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): John D. Fitzgerald
Narrator(s): Ron McLarty
Series:
Product Number Z100026383
Released: Oct 17, 2006
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Listening Library
ISBN: #9780739330630

Sign up for our email newsletter