More Adventures of the Great Brain

Product Number: EB00673559
Released: Jan 10, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780425289983
Publisher: Puffin Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

This second book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. Has Tom, a.k.a. the Great Brain, given up his con-artist ways for a bicycle? Not for long. Soon the Great Brain is back to his old tricks, swindling and trading, and even convincing the whole town there's a prehistoric monster on the loose. But when someone robs the bank, even the police are stumped. Can the Great Brain solve the crime and put the crooks behind bars? From the Trade Paperback edition.

x-large
Author(s): John D. Fitzgerald
Series: Great Brain Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jan 10, 2017

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): John D. Fitzgerald
Narrator(s): Ron McLarty
Series:
Product Number Z100026480
Released: May 27, 2008
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Listening Library
ISBN: #9780739360774

Sign up for our email newsletter