Me and My Little Brain

Product Number: EB00673560
Released: Jan 10, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780425289990
Publisher: Puffin Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

This third book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. Tom a.k.a. the Great Brain, is off to boarding school. Now his little brother, J.D., is free to follow in Tom's ingenious, conniving, and profitable footsteps. All of J.D.'s attempts at turning a profit fail miserably, and he soon realizes that he just doesn't have that crafty Great Brain knack. But when his younger brother is kidnapped, J.D. finds that his little brain may not be so ordinary after all...

x-large
Author(s): John D. Fitzgerald
Series: Great Brain Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Jan 10, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter