The Great Brain Reforms

x-large
Author(s): John D. Fitzgerald
Series: Great Brain Series No: 5
Original Publish Date: Jan 10, 2017
Product Number: EB00673562
Released: Jan 10, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780425290019
Publisher: Puffin Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

This fifth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. It's summer vacation, and J. D. is determined to reform his older brother Tom, a.k.a. the Great Brain, from his money swindling ways for good.

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): John D. Fitzgerald
Series:
Product Number Z100156753
Released: Jan 02, 2080
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Listening Library
ISBN: #9780593286258

Sign up for our email newsletter