The Great Brain Does It Again

Product Number: EB00673564
Released: Jan 10, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780425290033
Publisher: Puffin Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

This seventh book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. Here he goes again! Tom, a.k.a. the Great Brain, comes up with many more schemes, most of them concerned with earning money.

x-large
Author(s): John D. Fitzgerald
Series: Great Brain Series No: 7
Original Publish Date: Jan 10, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter