The Great Brain Is Back

Product Number: EB00673565
Released: Jan 10, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780425290040
Publisher: Puffin Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

This classic trickster is back again, and he's up to no good in his eighth and final book of the series. Great mix of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. Tom D. Fitzgerald-better known as The Great Brain-has turned thirteen, and pretty Polly Reagan has put a spell on him. But when it comes to swindling his younger brother J. D., and all the other kids in Adenville, Tom hasn't changed a bit. The Great Brain is back one more time, and he's at the top of his form with his money-making schemes and getting into big trouble. As always, life is more exciting when this brain's around!

x-large
Author(s): John D. Fitzgerald
Series: Great Brain Series No: 8
Original Publish Date: Jan 10, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter