Raising Hope

Product Number: EB00278867
Released: Apr 10, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780446592840
Please log in to view pricing

Description

In the tradition of "The Secret Life of Bees" and "The Joy Luck Club," this moving and heartwarming debut explores what it means to be a mother, a daughter, and a family.

x-large
Author(s): Katie Willard
Original Publish Date: Oct 15, 2007

Sign up for our email newsletter