Scandal in Fair Haven

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (9.07 hours)
Product Number: Z100026356
Released: May 08, 2012
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780449807262
Narrator/s: Kate Reading
Publisher: Books on Tape
Please log in to view pricing


(2nd in Henrie O Mystery series) Henrietta O'Dwyer Collins, known to her friends as Henrie O, is America's favorite ex-journalist turned sleuth. These days she's looking forward to a quiet holiday at a wealthy friend's mountain cabin in Tennessee. Instead, Henrie O finds herself in the middle of another murder mystery-this time in the well-heeled neighborhood of Fair Haven. Married to the daughter of a prominent citizen, her friend's nephew appears one morning covered in his wife's blood-but he swears he didn't kill her. The killing draws Henrie into the lives of the town's best families, and into a world where privilege masks a hotbed of sex, lies, and desperation. But when another corpse turns up, Henrie O knows time is running out. Now she must untangle a deadly web of deceit - or become the next victim of an unknown killer. "Cheers for Henrie O, an intelligent, engaging sleuth!" (Mary Higgins Clark)

Author(s): Carolyn Hart
Series: Henrie O Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: May 08, 2012

All formats/editions

Author(s): Carolyn Hart
Product Number EB00154825
Released: Dec 27, 2013
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Bantam
ISBN: #9780307569998

Sign up for our email newsletter