Peer Gynt Suite, Holberg Suite, and Other Works for Piano Solo

Product Number: EB00797599
Released: Dec 04, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780486312385
Publisher: Dover Publications
Please log in to view pricing


Treasury of piano music by great Norwegian composer, including the perennial favorites, Peer Gynt Suites Nos. 1 and 2 and the Holberg Suite, as well as a rich selection of other pieces: Vier Stucke, Op. 1, Humoresker, Op. 6, Sonata in E Minor, Op. 7, Zwei elegische Melodien, Op. 34, Stimmungen, Op. 73 and many others. Authoritative C. F. Peters edition.

Author(s): Edvard Grieg
Original Publish Date: Dec 26, 2012

Sign up for our email newsletter