The Good, the Bad, and the Bossy

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (6.77 hours)
Product Number: Z100145966
Released: Aug 06, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780525524625
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Being a boss isn't all it's cracked up to be in the second book of the Best Babysitters Ever series. Perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski. ___________________ KEY POINTS/QUOTES: *LISTENING LIBRARY/BOT CD EXCLUSIVE *HIGH-CONCEPT, COMMERCIAL SERIES: Best Babysitters Ever is a super fun listening experience perfect for tween girls, who will embrace the series's snarky humor AND the heart found in the central friendship story. This is the second in a series of three, slated to publish one book every six months. *PROMOTABLE AUTHOR: Caroline Cala is active on social media (19.7K followers on Instagram). A features editor at Cup Of Jo (5.5 million monthly page views), Caroline has strong publicity contacts. *PERENNIAL APPEAL OF BABYSITTING STORIES: Best Babysitters Ever is a series focused on the ups and downs of babysitting scenarios, which has a certain timelessness, exemplified by the continued popularity of The Baby-Sitters Club books and graphic novels. *ENCOURAGING ENTREPRENEURSHIP: By introducing basic business concepts such as return on investments, market research, competition, and more, this series could inspire a new generation of female entrepreneurs! *CROSS-PROMOTION: Simultaneous with Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 978-1-328-85090-4.

x-large
Author(s): Caroline Cala
Series: Best Babysitters Ever Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Aug 06, 2019

All formats/editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Caroline Cala
Series:
Product Number EB00729959
Released: Aug 06, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780358056041

Sign up for our email newsletter