Fragments of the Lost

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (9.77 hours)
Product Number: Z100127657
Released: Nov 14, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780525532491
Narrator/s: Erin Spencer
Publisher: Listening Library
Please log in to view pricing

Description

From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a suspenseful psychological mystery about one girl's search to uncover the truth behind her ex-boyfriend's death. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and 13 Reasons Why. Jessa Whitworth knew she didn't belong in her ex-boyfriend Caleb's room. But she couldn't deny that she was everywhere—in his photos, his neatly folded T-shirts, even the butterfly necklace in his jeans pocket...?he one she gave him for safe keeping on that day.His mother asked her to pack up his things—even though she blames Jessa for his accident. How could she say no? And maybe, just maybe, it will help her work through the guilt she feels about their final moments together.But as Jessa begins to box up the pieces of Caleb's life, they trigger memories that make Jessa realize their past relationship may not be exactly as she remembered. And she starts to question whether she really knew Caleb at all. Each fragment of his life reveals a new clue that propels Jessa to search for the truth about Caleb's accident. What really happened on the storm-swept bridge?Praise for Megan Miranda's All the Missing Girls:"This thriller's all of your fav page-turners (think: Luckiest Girl Alive, The Girl on the Train, Gone Girl) rolled into one."—TheSkimm"Fast-paced and frightening."—Refinery29"[The] perfect read for thriller fans."—Bustle.com

x-large
Author(s): Megan Miranda
Original Publish Date: Nov 14, 2017

All formats/editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Megan Miranda
Product Number EB00709209
Released: Nov 14, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780399556746

Sign up for our email newsletter