S.T.A.G.S.

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (8.62 hours)
Product Number: Z100127864
Released: Jan 30, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780525589884
Narrator/s: Katharine McEwan
Publisher: Listening Library
Please log in to view pricing

Description

"Gossip Girl meets The Hunger Games."-Bustle "Like Mean Girls, but British and deadly...? This book is great, from start to finish."-Hypable Get ready for one deadly weekend in this twisting thriller for fans of Pretty Little Liars and One of Us is Lying that explores just how far the elite at an English boarding school will go. Greer MacDonald has just started as a scholarship student at the exclusive St. Aidan the Great boarding school, known to its privileged pupils as STAGS. STAGS is a place where new things-and new people-are to be avoided. And in her first days there, Greer is ignored at best and mocked at worst by the school's most admired circle of friends, the Medievals. So, naturally, Greer is taken by surprise when the Medievals send her an invitation to a sought-after weekend retreat at the private family estate of their unofficial leader, Henry de Warlencourt. It's billed as a weekend of "huntin' shootin' fishin'." As the weekend begins to take shape, it becomes apparent that beyond the luxurious trappings, predators are lurking, and they're out for blood. OPTIONED FOR FILM BY FOX 2000 AND CHERNIN ENTERTAINMENT-WITH HUNGER GAMES CO-WRITER TO ADAPT! "Reinvigorates the boarding-school thriller."-The Guardian

x-large
Author(s): M.A. Bennett
Original Publish Date: Jan 30, 2018

All formats/editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): M.A. Bennett
Product Number EB00709628
Released: Jan 30, 2018
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Delacorte Press
ISBN: #9780525578482
x-large
Author(s): M.A. Bennett
Product Number EB00739519
Released: Oct 29, 2018
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Penguin Teen
ISBN: #9780735264151

Sign up for our email newsletter