A Darkness at Sethanon

The Riftwar Saga, Book 3
Author(s): Raymond E. Feist
Series: Riftwar Cycle Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Nov 07, 2017
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (19.28 hours)
Product Number: Z100128351
Released: Nov 07, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780525594062
Narrator/s: Nicholas Guy Smith
Publisher: Books on Tape
Please log in to view pricing


An evil wind blows through Midkemia. Dark legions have risen up to crush the Kingdom of the Isles and enslave it to dire magics. The final battle between Order and Chaos is abotu to begin in the ruins of the city called Sethanon. Now Pug, the master magician sometimes known as Milamber, must undertake an awesome and perilous quest to the dawn of time to grapple with an ancient and terrible Enemy for the fate of a thousand worlds.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Raymond E. Feist
Product Number EB00707022
Released: Aug 22, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Spectra
ISBN: #9780525480129

Sign up for our email newsletter