The Zach and Zoe Mysteries: Books 1-2

The Missing Baseball; The Half-Court Hero
x-large
Author(s): Mike Lupica
Original Publish Date: May 01, 2018
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (1.83 hours)
Product Number: Z100129474
Released: May 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780525625452
Narrator/s: Keith Nobbs
Publisher: Listening Library
Please log in to view pricing

Description

#1 New York Times bestseller Mike Lupica begins an exciting new chapter book series, perfect for fans of Cam Jansen, filled with his trademark sports action and heart, featuring a lovable twin brother-sister duo who solve sports-related mysteries. The first two books will release simultaneously! There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide...?ell it doesn't get any better than that. In the opening installments of the Zach and Zoe Mysteries, bestselling author Mike Lupica begins a series for a new and younger audience, introducing readers to a sports-loving detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach and Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.

Sign up for our email newsletter