Purrmaids

Quest for Clean Water
Product Number: EB00738776
Released: Jul 09, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780525646396
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Help the purrmaids clean up the ocean—and save a mermicorn friend—in this sixth book in the popular chapter book series perfect for fans of Magic Kitten and Mermaid Tales! Ms. Harbor has a fun new project for the purrmaids: a scavenger hunt! The purrmaids must search Kittentail Cove to find items around the ocean. Some are rare, like a special piece of coral. And some are too plentiful—like plastic human garbage. When Coral, Shelly, and Angel visit their mermicorn friend, Sirena, they discover that Sirena's younger brother is caught in plastic soda rings. It's up to the purrmaids to help their friend and clean up the ocean! Ocean conservation, recycling, and the environment are important topics that kids feel passionate about. This new Purrmaids adventure purr-fectly pairs the fun of a scavenger hunt with these important educational themes!

x-large
Series: Purrmaids Series No: 6
Original Publish Date: Jul 09, 2019

Sign up for our email newsletter