Dead Is Just a Dream

Author(s): Marlene Perez
Series: Dead Is Series No: 8
Original Publish Date: Sep 03, 2013
Product Number: EB00688264
Released: Nov 06, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780544156272
Please log in to view pricing


The people of Nightshade, California, are dying in their sleep, and fifteen-year-old paranormal warrior Jessica Walsh is determined to find the killer . . . or killers. Justice isn't the only thing on Jessica's mind, however. Some days she's not sure which is worse—having a creepy clown lurking outside her window or having her rock star boyfriend's hot ex-girlfriend drop by for a surprise visit. Could the ex be behind the dastardly doings in town? Or could the disturbing works of a strange painter somehow at the heart of the mystery? Jessica is losing sleep—but she's got to figure out what's going on before the night terrors strike again.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Marlene Perez
Narrator(s): Suzy Jackson
Product Number BN3452
Released: Oct 15, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781480540880

Sign up for our email newsletter