The Collected Stories of Eudora Welty

Author(s): Eudora Welty
Original Publish Date: Feb 01, 1982
Product Number: EB00031122
Released: Dec 17, 2012
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780547538235
Publisher: Mariner Books
Please log in to view pricing


This complete collection includes all the published stories of Eudora Welty. There are forty-one stories in all, including the earlier collections A Curtain of Green, The Wide Net, The Golden Apples, and The Bride of the Innisfallen, as well as previously uncollected stories. With a Preface written by the Author especially for this edition.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Eudora Welty
Narrator(s): A Full Cast
Product Number BN0701
Released: Nov 15, 2011
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781455857678

Sign up for our email newsletter