Girl Upside Down

x-large
Author(s): Nicole Williams
Original Publish Date: Jun 25, 2019
Product Number: EB00738228
Released: Jun 25, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780553498875
Please log in to view pricing

Description

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Nicole Williams delivers a poignant romance that explores the deep and sometimes dark corners of love. Perfect for fans of Kasie West, Sarah Dessen, and Morgan Matson. Quinn knows better than to believe in happy endings, but she always assumed her mom would be by her side. When tragedy strikes, Quinn is sent to live with her estranged father, Nick, who walked out on their family years ago. Set on hating her new life, Quinn is surprised when she meets Kel. Her new classmate has a reputation around town as a phenom at both baseball and attracting trouble. Even Kel has told Quinn she should stay away, but that only makes him more enticing. Once Kel starts bailing on school—and plans with Quinn—even she can't ignore the facts. Quinn is determined to uncover Kel's secrets, but will more than just her heart get hurt in the process?

Sign up for our email newsletter