Jake the Fake Keeps His Cool

Series: Jake the Fake Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Jun 16, 2020
Product Number: EB00782917
Released: Jun 16, 2020
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780553523614
Please log in to view pricing


For fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Big Nate comes the third book in this laugh-out-loud series about a class clown faking his way through middle school from comedian and film star Craig Robinson, #1 New York Times bestselling author Adam Mansbach, and NAACP History Maker recipient and cartoonist Keith Knight. Life couldn't be better for Jake. He's a student at Music and Arts Academy and a budding comedian, and he finally put an end to his fake-ster ways...?r so he thought. There's a new girl at school, and Jake would do anything to impress her, even pretending to be a master chef. And a world-renowned barber? But at home, Jake is less impressed with his mom's news: she's pregnant. Now Jake has to fake being happy about becoming the Middle Child. The King of Cool is about to drop his chill. Luckily, he has good friends and laughs on his side, along with more than two hundred illustrations—all about him!

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

Narrator(s): Sullivan Jones
Product Number Z100156733
Released: Jun 16, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Listening Library
ISBN: #9781984884909

Sign up for our email newsletter