The Lymond Chronicles Complete Box Set

The Game of Kings, Queens' Play, The Disorderly Knights, Pawn in Frankincense, The Ringed Castle, Checkmate
Product Number: EB00760964
Released: Jul 09, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780593081198
Publisher: Vintage
Please log in to view pricing


Combining all the political intrigue of Game of Thrones with the sweeping romanticism of Outlander, Dorothy Dunnett's legendary Lymond Chronicles have enthralled readers for decades and amassed legions of devoted fans. Devour the whole saga with the complete series in this convenient ebook box set. In 1547, Francis Crawford of Lymond is disgraced and newly escaped from captivity. Returning to his beloved Scotland, he soon embarks on a fantastic journey that will take him from the decadent French Court to the battlegrounds of crusading knights in Malta, from the hidden palaces of the Ottoman Empire to the frozen vastness of Ivan the Terrible's Russia-a quest which will require him to risk everything in order to redeem his reputation and protect his homeland.

Author(s): Dorothy Dunnett
Original Publish Date: Jul 09, 2019

Sign up for our email newsletter