Nessie Quest

eAudio - unabridged
Audio
Product Number: Z100152195
Released: Jan 14, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780593155585
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Fans of Erin Entrada Kelly's Hello, Universe and Melissa's own Lemons will devour this voice-driven novel packed with humor and heart about two friends who head off on an adventure to find the Loch Ness Monster. Ada Ru finally thought her parents were going to agree to a Fitzhugh family vacation in Disney World the summer before sixth grade, until her father announces he's taking a teaching position in Scotland, and moving the family there for the entire summer. Ada Ru is anything but happy. She doesn't like their new home, she hates haggis, and she certainly doesn't like the idea that she will be away from her best friend all summer. To top it all off, there is said to be a lake monster in the loch near their house! That's when she meets Hamish Bean Timmy, Hammy Bean for short, captain of the Nessie Quest Monster Chaser boat tour. He knows everything there is to know about the fabled Loch Ness Monster and Scotland. But as the two unlikely friends embark on an epic adventure to spot the lake monster, they end up discovering more than they ever could have imagined.

x-large
Author(s): Melissa Savage
Original Publish Date: Jan 14, 2020

All formats/editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Melissa Savage
Product Number EB00760952
Released: Jan 14, 2020
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780525645696

Sign up for our email newsletter