Dory Fantasmagory: The Real True Friend

x-large
Author(s): Abby Hanlon
Series: Dory Fantasmagory Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jul 07, 2015
Product Number: EB00584542
Released: Jul 07, 2015
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780698135956
Publisher: Dial Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Fans of Junie B. Jones and Ivy and Bean will love this new story about the spunky little rascal with big ideas. The star of Dory Fantasmagory is heading to school. Her older siblings, Luke and Violet, warn her to leave her imaginary friend, Mary, at home—or better yet, leave her whole imagination at home! But on her very first day she meets a new friend, a girl whose imagination and style are just about as wild as her own. Now she just has to convince her siblings that she's not making it all up! Filled with plenty of funny pictures, this book bursts with charm and impudence, making this a must-read for the chapter book set.

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Abby Hanlon
Narrator(s): Suzy Jackson
Series:
Product Number C03865
Released: Jul 22, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781490691350
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Abby Hanlon
Narrator(s): Suzy Jackson
Series:
Product Number Z11319
Released: Jul 01, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781490691367
Kit
x-large
Class Set
Author(s): Abby Hanlon
Narrator(s): Suzy Jackson
Series:
Product Number 3M0733
Released: Jul 07, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781490695914
x-large
Hanging Bag
Author(s): Abby Hanlon
Narrator(s): Suzy Jackson
Series:
Product Number 3E0715
Released: Aug 06, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781490695921
x-large
Homework Pack
Author(s): Abby Hanlon
Narrator(s): Suzy Jackson
Series:
Product Number 3G0760
Released: Aug 03, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781490695938
Text
x-large
Teacher's Guide
Author(s): Abby Hanlon
Series:
Product Number 4T0808
Released: Jul 07, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781490695907
x-large
Text - Hardback
Author(s): Abby Hanlon
Series:
Product Number 160831
Released: Jul 07, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Dial Books
ISBN: #9780525428664

Sign up for our email newsletter