Nora Roberts' MacGregors Collection

Volume 1
Product Number: EB00400296
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780698138353
Publisher: InterMix
Please log in to view pricing


#1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts presents a collection that includes the first five novels in her beloved MacGregors series. PLAYING THE ODDS When mysterious Justin Blade saunters up to Serena MacGregor's blackjack table, he decides to take the biggest gamble of his life-by playing for keeps. TEMPTING FATE Attorney Caine MacGregor has a reputation for winning. But trying to coax cool, calm Diana Blade into a partnership-and into his bed-may be his greatest challenge yet. ALL THE POSSIBILITIES Spirited shop owner Shelby Campbell has her reasons for keeping dashing senator Alan MacGregor at arm's length, including the centuries-old feud between their families. ONE MAN'S ART Cartoonist Grant Campbell has shunned the outside world, preferring to live and work alone-until a storm brings beautiful artist Genevieve Grandeau to the door of his lighthouse. FOR NOW, FOREVER Self-made millionaire Daniel MacGregor attemprs to woo independent medical student Anna Whitfield in a courtship that will launch the formidable MacGregor dynasty.

Author(s): Nora Roberts
Original Publish Date: May 07, 2013

Sign up for our email newsletter