The Red Bikini

x-large
Author(s): Lauren Christopher
Original Publish Date: Jul 01, 2014
Product Number: EB00400473
Released: Jul 01, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780698156692
Publisher: Berkley
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A sparkling debut romance that is "charming and funny and a totally great read" (--Susan Mallery), in which a getaway vacation turns into an unexpected new beginning.For fans of Susan Wiggs and Susan Mallery. For the last five years, Giselle McCabe's life has been about sippy cups and playdates. But when her husband suddenly leaves her, Giselle flees to her sister's California beach house for a two-week getaway. Out of her element, she's surprised to receive such a warm welcome-especially from gorgeous celebrity athlete Fin Hensen. Fin is escaping his pro tour for a season, trying to lie low until all the hubbub over a huge mistake in his past blows over. And when he sets his sights on Giselle, he realizes that the beautiful good girl just might be the ticket to his success. But Giselle never expected romance to enter the picture again-especially with a hot twentysomething from a completely different world. And even though it feels like Fin is everything she's trying to run away from, she can't help coming back for more.

Sign up for our email newsletter