Summer in the Invisible City

Product Number: EB00624777
Released: Jun 21, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780698168831
Publisher: Dial Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen, a sparkling coming-of-age story about self-discovery, first love, and the true meaning of family Seventeen-year-old Sadie Bell has this summer all figured out: She's going to befriend the cool girls at her school. She's going to bond with her absentee father, a famous artist, and impress him with her photography skills. And she's finally going to get over Noah, the swoony older guy who was her very first mistake. Sadie wasn't counting on meeting Sam, a funny and free-thinking boy who makes her question all of her goals. But even after a summer of talking, touching, and sharing secrets, Sam says he just wants to be friends. And when those Sadie cares about most hurt her, Sam's friendship may not be enough. Sadie can see the world through her camera, but can she see the people who have loved and supported her all along? Set against a glamorous New York City backdrop, this coming-of-age romance is a gorgeous summer read-one whose characters will stay with you long into the fall.

x-large
Author(s): Juliana Romano
Original Publish Date: Jun 21, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter