Crystal Storm

Author(s): Morgan Rhodes
Series: Falling Kingdoms Series No: 5
Original Publish Date: Dec 13, 2016
Product Number: EB00665853
Released: Dec 13, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780698185593
Publisher: Razorbill
Please log in to view pricing


An epic clash between gods and mortals threatens to tear Mytica apart . . . and prove that not even the purest of love stands a chance against the strongest of magic. MAGNUS and CLEO are forced to test the strength of their love when Gaius returns to Mytica claiming he's no longer the King of Blood but a changed man seeking redemption. LUCIA, pregnant with the child of a Watcher, has escaped the clutches of the unhinged fire god. Her powers are dwindling as she goes forth to fulfill a prophecy that will keep her baby safe . . . but could mean her demise. JONAS treks back to Mytica with a plan to overtake Amara, but fate takes hold when he runs into the beautiful Princess Lucia and joins her on her perilous journey. AMARA has taken the Mytican throne, but with no way to unleash the water magic trapped within her stolen crystal, she'll never be able to seize glory and get sweet revenge. And what kind of darkness will descend--and who will be safe--after Prince Ashur reveals the dangerous price he paid to cheat death?

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

Author(s): Morgan Rhodes
Narrator(s): Fred Berman
Product Number Z100122249
Released: Jul 04, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Listening Library
ISBN: #9780525499961

Sign up for our email newsletter