Catalyst

x-large
Author(s): Lydia Kang
Series: Control Duology Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Mar 24, 2015
Product Number: EB00428061
Released: Mar 24, 2015
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780698191426
Publisher: Kathy Dawson Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

For fans of Uglies and The Maze Runner comes a complex, thrill-filled love story that will make you question exactly what it means to be human In the past year Zel lost her father, the boy she loves, her safety, and any future she might have imagined for herself. Now she, her sister, and the band of genetic outcasts they've come to call their family are forced on the run when their safe house is attacked by men with neural guns. But on the way to a rumored haven in Chicago, Zel hears something--a whisper from Cy, the boy who traded himself for her sister's safety. And when she veers off plan in order to search for him, what she finds is not what she expected. There's more to their genetic mutations than they ever imagined...aspects that make them wonder if they might be accepted by the outside world after all.