No Farm, No Foul

Product Number: EB00635707
Released: Sep 06, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780698198104
Publisher: Berkley
Please log in to view pricing


First in the Farmer's Daughter mystery series set on a picturesque farm in Michigan, where Shelby McDonald runs a popular lifestyle and cooking blog, from the national bestselling author of the Cranberry Cove Mysteries. On her blog, The Farmer's Daughter, Shelby McDonald is growing her audience as she posts recipes, gardening tips, and her experiences raising two kids and running Love Blossom Farm in the small western Michigan town of Lovett. Working the farm is demanding but peaceful-until that peace is shattered when the minister's wife is murdered on Shelby's property during a fund-raiser for a local church. But the manure really hits the fan when Shelby's good friend veterinarian Kelly Thacker emerges as the prime suspect. Shelby decides to dig in and find the murderer by herself. As more suspects crop up, she'll have to move fast-before someone else buys the farm...? INCLUDES DELICIOUS RECIPES From the Paperback edition.

Author(s): Peg Cochran
Series: Farmer's Daughter Mysteries Series No: 1
Genre: Mystery
Original Publish Date: Sep 06, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter