Loud is How I Love You

Product Number: EB00596848
Released: Jan 19, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780698404304
Publisher: InterMix
Please log in to view pricing


One girl's heart gets rocked to the core in the first novel in this sexy New Adult series. Twenty-one-year-old front girl Emmylou knows that getting her band noticed in the '90s indie rock scene will be no easy task. She definitely knows better than to break the number one rule of the band: Don't sleep with your bandmates! But after she ends up having the best sex of her life with her guitarist, Travis, she finds following that rule is a lot harder than it sounds. When the band gets the gig of their dreams, making it big seems just within reach. But Emmy's inability to keep her hands off Travis threatens everything they've worked for. Can Emmy find a way to break the rules and not blow the chance of a lifetime? "So full of voice I can nearly taste it...?mmylou is bursting with strength and inspiration and-bless her heart-genuine flaws...?ravis is perfection: a bowl of sugar balanced in a set of long, naughty, guitar-playing fingers."-Christina Lauren, New York Times bestselling authors of the Beautiful series Includes an exclusive preview of the next Hub City Romance from Mercy Brown

Author(s): Mercy Brown
Series: Hub City Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jan 19, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter