The Treasures of Surrey Collection

The Curiosity Keeper, Dawn at Emberwilde, A Stranger at Fellsworth
Product Number: EB00700079
Released: Nov 07, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780718083007
Publisher: Thomas Nelson
Please log in to view pricing


The entire Regency romance series by beloved author Sarah Ladd in one volume! "Ladd is at the top of her game and should be an auto-buy for every reader." -RT Book Reviews, 4 1/2 stars, TOP PICK! review of The Curiosity Keeper The Curiosity Keeper Camille Iverness can take care of herself. She's done so since the day her mother abandoned the family and left Camille to run their shabby curiosity shop. But when a violent betrayal leaves her injured with no place to hide, Camille must allow a mysterious stranger to come to her aid. Dawn at Emberwilde For as long as she can remember, beautiful and free-spirited Isabel has strained against the rules and rigidity of the Fellsworth School in the rolling English countryside. No longer a student, Isabel set her sights on a steady role as a teacher at the school. The unexpected arrival of a stranger with news of unknown relatives turns Isabel's small, predictable world upside down, sweeping her and her younger sister into a labyrinth of intrigue and hidden motives. A Stranger at Fellsworth Annabelle Thorley has it all-beauty, wealth, and wit, but when her guardian brother loses their fortune, he insists that she marry his colleague to help restore his business-a colleague she knows is involved in illegal activities. Annabelle sees only one way out of the dangerous situation: she escapes from her home in London to the safety of her estranged uncle's home at the Fellsworth School.

Author(s): Sarah E. Ladd
Original Publish Date: Nov 07, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter