Revenant

Product Number: EB00637236
Released: Mar 01, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780730497820
Publisher: Voyager
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The third book in this fabulous epic of deadly assassins, desperate journeys and the desire for vengeance...?swashbuckling...?deal for fans of David Gemmell and Joe Abercrombie' BOOKSELLER + PUBLISHER on SLAVE OF SONDELLEthe Six Wastes were governed by the ancients...?he Seventh Waste is the heart of men, uncontrolled and unknown.the actions of the Revenants are sending shock waves through all the Eleven kingdoms. No matter what happens, the impact of their release will be felt for generations.Slave and Keshik leave the Hidden City of the Blindfolded Queen together with Maida and Myrrhini to seek out the Revenants for their own reasons and with their own purposes. Myrrhini, troubled by her visions into the Mertian 'world of could be', is struggling to come to terms with her burgeoning power and complex relationship with Slave, while Keshik comes face to face with the reason for his exile from the tulugma.Slave continues to wrestle with the twin 'blessings' of the Scaren Revenant as he seeks the peace promised him by Myrrhini.'reads beautifully. It is sweeping and grand in its vision' GOOD READING on tHE AWAKENING

x-large
Author(s): Bevan McGuiness
Series: Eleven Kingdoms Series No: 3
Genre: Fantasy
Original Publish Date: Dec 01, 2011

Sign up for our email newsletter