The Never Girls Collection

Books 1-4
Author(s): Kiki Thorpe
Series: Never Girls
Original Publish Date: Jul 22, 2014
Product Number: EB00326574
Released: Jul 22, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780736432948
Publisher: RH/Disney
Please log in to view pricing


In a blink of an eye, four best friends all get their biggest wish—they're whisked off to Never Land, home to Tinker Bell and her fairy friends. A great read for readers ages 6 to 10, this 506-page ebook collection contains the first four Never Girls adventures—In a Blink, The Space Between, A Dandelion Wish, and From the Mist.

Sign up for our email newsletter