Finding Tinker Bell #4

Up the Misty Peak
Author(s): Kiki Thorpe
Series: Never Girls Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Apr 02, 2019
Product Number: EB00753013
Released: Apr 02, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780736438834
Publisher: RH/Disney
Please log in to view pricing


The New York Times bestselling Disney: The Never Girls series continues with a new adventure in which the Never Girls embark on a quest to find Tinker Bell! When Tinker Bell sets out on a trip beyond Never Land and disappears, it's up to the Never Girls--Kate, Mia, Lainey, and Gabby--to find their missing fairy friend. As they continue their quest on the mysterious Shadow Island, the girls are reunited with the herd of mist horses they met long ago in Never Land. Can the horses help the Never Girls and their fairy friends--Silvermist, Fawn, Rosetta, and Iridessa--finally find Tink before she is lost forever? This is the fourth book in Disney's new early chapter book series, Finding Tinker Bell, starring the Never Girls! It's perfect for children ages 6 to 9 who love adventure, fantasy--and fairies! Meet the Never Girls! Kate craves adventure and excitement. Mia loves dresses, roses, and anything beautiful. Lainey dreams of talking to animals. Gabby believes in fairies more than anyone. Together, they are the Never Girls--four real girls in a fairy's world!

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter