Finding Tinker Bell #6

The Last Journey (Disney: The Never Girls)
Author(s): Kiki Thorpe
Series: Never Girls
Original Publish Date: Jan 14, 2020
Product Number: EB00761207
Released: Jan 14, 2020
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780736439909
Publisher: RH/Disney
Please log in to view pricing


The New York Times bestselling Disney: The Never Girls series continues as the Never Girls complete their quest to find Tinker Bell! When Tinker Bell sets out on a trip beyond Never Land and disappears, it's up to the Never Girls--Kate, Mia, Lainey, and Gabby--to find their missing fairy friend. After a series of adventures on the mysterious Shadow Island, the girls finally find Tinker Bell! But getting off Shadow Island is not as easy as it seems. Will the Never Girls be able to return to Never Land with their long-lost friend? This is the sixth and final book in the early chapter book series, Finding Tinker Bell, starring the Never Girls! It's perfect for children ages 6 to 9 who love adventure, fantasy--and fairies! Kate craves adventure and excitement. Mia loves dresses, roses, and anything beautiful. Lainey dreams of talking to animals. Gabby believes in fairies more than anyone. Together, they are the Never Girls--four real girls in a fairy's world!

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter