Finding Noel

Product Number: EB00570217
Released: Sep 25, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780743298339
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box, Grace, The Gift, and The Christmas List. The New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Walk series returns with a holiday novel of hope, love, and redemption. A young woman, who has been adopted as a child by a loving family, has only a Christmas ornament inscribed with the word "Noel" as a keepsake of her birth family, about whom she remembers nothing. When long hidden memories resurface, she begins an emotionally challenging personal journey as she searches for her biological sister and clues about her mysterious past...

x-large
Author(s): Richard Paul Evans
Original Publish Date: Oct 03, 2006

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Richard Paul Evans
Narrator(s): Richard Paul Evans
Product Number Z100146507
Released: Dec 17, 2018
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780743561921

Sign up for our email newsletter