Spartan Frost

Product Number: EB00001632
Released: Jul 01, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780758294777
Publisher: Kensington Teen
Please log in to view pricing

Description

"Estep blends the perfect amount of action, romance and comedy." -RT Book Reviews I'm Logan Quinn, the deadliest Spartan warrior at Mythos Academy. At least I was-until the day I almost killed Gwen Frost. Professor Metis and Nickamedes say that I'm fine, that Loki and the Reapers don't have a hold on me anymore, but I can't risk it. I can't risk hurting Gwen again. So I'm leaving Mythos and going somewhere far, far away. I know Gwen wonders what's happening to me, whether I'm safe. I can't tell her, but this is my story...? Praise for the Mythos Academy Series "The strongest installment thus far-Estep delivers." -Library Journal on Dark Frost "Lots of twists and turns and a surprise ending will leave the reader breathless!" -RT Book Reviews on Kiss of Frost, 4 Stars "Recommended for fans of Richelle Mead, Rachel Hawkins and P.C. Cast." -NocturneReads "Ms. Estep's Mythos Academy is sure to appeal to all those who love a good character-driven YA that uses humor, snark, and seriousness to create a world you won't want to leave." -Heroes & Heartbreakers "It has literally everything: mystery, romance, mythology, boarding schools. What could be better?" -Simply Nerdy Book Reviews on Touch of Frost 14,767 Words

x-large
Author(s): Jennifer Estep
Series: Mythos Academy
Original Publish Date: Jul 01, 2013

Sign up for our email newsletter