Spartan Frost

x-large
Author(s): Jennifer Estep
Series: Mythos Academy
Original Publish Date: Jul 01, 2013
Product Number: EB00001632
Released: Jul 01, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780758294777
Publisher: Kensington Teen
Please log in to view pricing

Description

"Estep blends the perfect amount of action, romance and comedy." —RT Book Reviews I'm Logan Quinn, the deadliest Spartan warrior at Mythos Academy. At least I was—until the day I almost killed Gwen Frost. Professor Metis and Nickamedes say that I'm fine, that Loki and the Reapers don't have a hold on me anymore, but I can't risk it. I can't risk hurting Gwen again. So I'm leaving Mythos and going somewhere far, far away. I know Gwen wonders what's happening to me, whether I'm safe. I can't tell her, but this is my story. . . Praise for the Mythos Academy Series "The strongest installment thus far—Estep delivers." —Library Journal on Dark Frost "Lots of twists and turns and a surprise ending will leave the reader breathless!" —RT Book Reviews on Kiss of Frost, 4 Stars "Recommended for fans of Richelle Mead, Rachel Hawkins and P.C. Cast." —NocturneReads "Ms. Estep's Mythos Academy is sure to appeal to all those who love a good character-driven YA that uses humor, snark, and seriousness to create a world you won't want to leave." —Heroes & Heartbreakers "It has literally everything: mystery, romance, mythology, boarding schools. What could be better?" —Simply Nerdy Book Reviews on Touch of Frost 14,767 Words