Cowhide-and-Seek

Product Number: EB00735791
Released: May 07, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780762466351
Publisher: Running Press Kids
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A fun and humorous picture book, perfect for fans of Click, Clack, Moo. Where, oh where, could Bessie be? When Bessie hears the farmer counting his cows, she thinks he's starting a game of hide-and-seek. She hurries off to hide, determined to be the winner- but she's the only one playing! When her "hiding spot" walks away, she follows it...?ight off the farm! Ready or not, here comes the farmer! Will Bessie find the perfect place to hide?

x-large
Author(s): Sheri Dillard
Original Publish Date: May 07, 2019

Sign up for our email newsletter