Rage

x-large
Author(s): Cora Carmack
Series: Stormheart
Original Publish Date: Aug 27, 2019
Product Number: EB00710890
Released: Aug 27, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780765386373
Please log in to view pricing

Description

From New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack, the second in the captivating new YA fantasy/romance Stormheart series, perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria Aveyard. Princess or adventurer. Duty or freedom. Her Kingdom or the Stormhunter she loves. If Aurora knows anything, it's that choices have consequences. To set things right, she joins a growing revolution on the streets of Pavan. In disguise as the rebel Roar, she puts her knowledge of the palace to use to aid the rebellion. But the Rage season is at its peak and not a day passes without the skies raining down destruction. Yet these storms are different…they churn with darkness, and attack with a will that's desperate and violent. This feels like more than rage. It feels like war. At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Cora Carmack
Narrator(s): Soneela Nankani
Series:
Product Number Z100132903
Released: Nov 26, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504783309

Sign up for our email newsletter