Pride's Spell

Author(s): Matt Wallace
Series: Sin du Jour Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Jun 21, 2016
Product Number: EB00634639
Released: Jun 21, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780765390011
Please log in to view pricing


The team at Sin du Jour—New York's exclusive caterers-to-the-damned—find themselves up against their toughest challenge yet when they're lured out west to prepare a feast in the most forbidding place in America: Hollywood, where false gods rule supreme. Meanwhile, back at home, Ritter is attacked at home by the strangest hit-squad the world has ever seen, and the team must pull out all the stops if they're to prevent themselves from being offered up as the main course in a feast they normally provide Starring: The Prince of Lies, Lena Tarr, Darren Vargas. With Byron Luck. Introducing: the Easter Bunny. Pride's Spell is the third installment in Matt Wallace's Sin du Jour series. Sin du Jour Book 1: Envy of Angels Book 2: Lustlocked Book 3: Pride's Spell Book 4: Idle Ingredients Book 5: Greedy Pigs Book 6: Gluttony Bay Book 7: Taste of Wrath At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Matt Wallace
Narrator(s): Corey Gagne
Product Number Z100125924
Released: Jun 02, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
ISBN: #9781427280947

Sign up for our email newsletter