No Mercy

Product Number: EB00590793
Released: Apr 28, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780786037230
Publisher: Pinnacle
Please log in to view pricing


"No Mercy will leave you breathless."-Harlan Coben When those inside the corridors of power need help outside the law, they know who to call. Jonathan Grave, covert rescue specialist, always gets results. No names. No feds. No trace evidence. When an Indiana college student is abducted, Jonathan and his team of ace operatives unravel a deadly scheme the government wants ignored. Someone wants to control a devastating secret. Someone rich, powerful, and willing to kill anyone to get it. Even the people Jonathan loves most. Praise for John Gilstrap "One of the finest thriller writers on the planet."-Tess Gerritsen "If you like Vince Flynn and Brad Thor, you'll love John Gilstrap."-Gayle Lynds "Gilstrap pushes every thriller button."-San Francisco Chronicle "When you pick up a Gilstrap novel you are going to be entertained at a high rate of speed."-Suspense Magazine

Author(s): John Gilstrap
Series: Jonathan Grave Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Apr 28, 2015

Sign up for our email newsletter