Scream of Eagles

Series: Eagles Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Jul 26, 2016
Product Number: EB00627084
Released: Jul 26, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780786037544
Publisher: Pinnacle Books
Please log in to view pricing


THE GREATEST WESTERN WRITER OF THE 21ST CENTURY   LIFE IS CHEAP IN ARIZONA TERRITORY   Raised by the Shawnee, Jamie Ian MacCallister survived the bloodshed of the Alamo and the Civil War. With each victory, the MacCallister legend grew—as violent and unpredictable as the land that gave him life.   Now the battle has gotten personal: the brutal murder of his wife at the hands of the wild Miles Nelson gang. Jamie's journey of revenge will take him from Atlantic City's bustling port of thieves, con men and whores to the pristine and deadly landscape of the Colorado Rockies…and finally to a place called Little Big Horn. All he has at his side are his sons and an unquenchable thirst for justice—MacCallister style.

Sign up for our email newsletter