Savage Country

Series: Last Gunfighter Series No: 13
Genre: Western
Original Publish Date: Nov 29, 2016
Product Number: EB00661945
Released: Nov 29, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780786037711
Publisher: Pinnacle Books
Please log in to view pricing


The Greatest Western Writer Of The 21st Century   National bestselling author William W. Johnstone and Fred Austin write about the wild American West as if they dodged every bullet ever fired in those bygone times—and the legendary Frank Morgan, the Last Gunfighter, is one of their deadliest, most unstoppable heroes...?    Bullets Are His Business   For Frank Morgan, a reunion with his estranged son brings back bittersweet memories of another time and place. Conrad Morgan is an Eastern businessman trying to build a railroad through an untamed corner of New Mexico Territory. Even though Frank has revenge-hungry killers on his trail, his kin needs him now. So with a gun-toting, hard-loving beauty named Rebel by their side, father and son ride straight into a pitched battle with hired killers and furious Apache warriors. It's a firestorm more treacherous and evil than Frank Morgan has ever faced. Because a criminal mastermind is in the middle of it, waiting for a chance kill two Morgans for the price of one...

Sign up for our email newsletter