Lone Wolf

Product Number: EB00712220
Released: Sep 21, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780786041497
Publisher: Pinnacle Books
Please log in to view pricing


In the first of a thrilling new series, FBI Special Agent Meg Jennings and Hawk, her loyal search-and-rescue Labrador, must race against time as they zero in on one of the deadliest killers in the country . . . Meg and Hawk are part of the FBI's elite K-9 unit. Hawk can sniff out bodies anywhere-living or dead. When a bomb rips apart a government building in Washington D.C., it takes all of the team's extensive search-and-rescue training to locate and save the workers and visitors buried beneath the rubble. But even as the duo are hailed as heroes, a bomber remains at large, striking terror in a widening spiral of unpredictability. As more bombs are detonated and the body count escalates, Meg and Hawk are assigned to a task force dedicated to stopping the unseen killer. It will come down to a battle of wits and survival skills between Meg, Hawk, and the bomber they're tracking to rescue a nation from the brink of chaos. "Tense and exciting, Sara Driscoll has created a new power couple, Meg and her FBI K-9, Hawk." -Leo J. Maloney, author of Arch Enemy

Author(s): Sara Driscoll
Series: F.B.I. K-9 Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Aug 29, 2017

All formats/editions

Author(s): Sara Driscoll
Narrator(s): Angela Dawe
Product Number BN14550
Released: Aug 29, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781531830465

Sign up for our email newsletter