Rising Fire

Series: Jensen Brand Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: May 26, 2020
Product Number: EB00764057
Released: May 26, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780786044214
Publisher: Pinnacle Books
Please log in to view pricing


Johnstone Country. Home at Last. When the Jensen family sends a new generation out into the world, they always keep the homefires burning—and rifles loaded—just in case they bring trouble back with them . . . SHOT THROUGH THE HEART Smoke Jensen's daughter Denny can outride, outrope, and outshoot any man who gets in her way. But being a pretty woman, Denny sometimes attracts the attention of unsavory suitors. Like the lecherous Count Malatesta. Denny met the seductive Sicilian on her trip to Europe—and almost fell head over heels for the swindler. What's he doing in America? Seems the heartbreaking hustler has huge gambling debts to pay off—and a deadly scheme to scam money out of the Jensens. But Denny's got a plan, too—to shake off this silver-tongued stalker no matter what it takes, from a ghost town shootout to a blood-soaked showdown at the Sugarloaf Ranch. Alert: Where there's Smoke, there's gunfire . . . Live Free. Read Hard. www.williamjohnstone.net Visit us at www.kensingtonbooks.com

All formats/editions

Narrator(s): Danny Campbell
Product Number Z100158552
Released: May 26, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
ISBN: #9781494541422

Sign up for our email newsletter