Brimstone Angels

Author(s): Erin M. Evans
Series: Forgotten Realms: Brimstone Angels Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Nov 01, 2011
Product Number: EB00183269
Released: Jan 17, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780786959419
Please log in to view pricing


The first in a series set in D&D's Forgotten Realms, about twin tiefling sisters, an alluring yet unsettling half-demonic race of outcasts Rejected at birth and raised in a village of tiefling misfits, Farideh expects a life without friends, love, or control over her destiny. Then she makes a pact with a devil named Lorcan, and everything changes. Lorcan promises all she ever dreamed of and asks for nothing in return. Her twin sister Havilar urges Farideh to resist the devil's sway. But Farideh's not so sure. Lorcan may be dangerous but the power he offers is exhilarating. In the ruins of Neverwinter, Farideh's doubts get tangled up in a devilish snare six layers deep. A succubus playing human pawns against an otherworldly foe sees the twins as obstacles in her path. And Lorcan's monstrous sisters have their eyes on the city—and on Farideh. There's no time to question her pact with Lorcan—it will take every ounce of Farideh's newfound powers to get out of Neverwinter alive. Brimstone Angels is the first book in the Brimstone Angels series. Titles in Erin Evans' Brimstone Angels Series Brimstone Angels Brimstone Angels: Lesser Evils The Adversary Fire in the Blood Ashes of the Tyrant The Devil You Know