Trial of Cyric the Mad
Author(s): Troy Denning
Series: Forgotten Realms: Avatar Series No: 5
Original Publish Date: Jan 10, 2012
Product Number: EB00175177
Released: Jan 14, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780786962037
Please log in to view pricing


This title is the final book in the popular Avatar series. At the time of its original release, this series presented key events that impacted the entire Forgotten Realms world, and the effects of those events are still felt in current novels. Cyric the Mad Who betrayed his friends Midnight and Kelemvor and sought to destroy them. Who ascended to godhood and now spreads his lies and intrigues into every corner of Faerun. Who is the Lord of Murder, the Prince of Lies--and insane.

Sign up for our email newsletter